Season Fixture : Subiaco (U13)  (2015 Men's 13's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 12       Wembley Green (U13) View
2 09/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Penistone Reserve   Wanneroo (U13) 14     View
3 16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 5       East Fremantle (U13) 16  View
4 23/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Goodchild Reserve 11    Phoenix Black (U13) 12     View
5 13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 Halliday Park 20    Bayswater (13's) 6     View
6 20/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 Floreat Oval G1 12    Wembley Green (U13) 3     View
7 27/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 7       East Fremantle (U13) 16  View
8 04/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 3       Wanneroo (U13) View
9 11/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park   Phoenix Black (U13) 10  View
10 18/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 16       Bayswater (13's) View
11 25/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 11       Wembley Green (U13) 10  View
12 01/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Preston Point   East Fremantle (U13) 24     View
13 08/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 3       Wanneroo (U13) 10  View
14 15/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Halliday Park 11    Bayswater (13's) 8     View
15 22/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Rosalie Park 5       Phoenix Black (U13) 13  View

Finals

1 29/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 Rosalie Park 1 6       Bayswater (13's) View
2 05/09/15 (Sat) 09:00 Floreat Oval G1   East Fremantle (U13) 19     View