Season Fixture : Forest Lions U17-2  (Sydney Harbour U17s Division 2 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Oval 4.6-30       Pennant Hills U17-2 6.12-48  View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:40 Picken Oval 5.6-36    Western Suburbs Magpies U17-2 10.6-66     View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 Pioneers Park 4.1-25    Maroubra Saints U17 13.7-85     View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 6.6-42       Northern Lights U17-2 4.4-28  View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 2.5-17       Heathcote Hawks U17-2 10.5-65  View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 St Lukes Oval 2.4-16    Canada Bay Cannons U17-2 10.16-76     View
8 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:10 Heathcote Oval 2.0-12    Miranda Bombers U17 0.0-72     View
9 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:40 Picken Oval 2.5-17    Western Suburbs Magpies U17-2 10.17-77     View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Heathcote Oval 5.5-35    Heathcote Hawks U17-2 6.10-46     View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve 5.6-36       Maroubra Saints U17 11.8-74  View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 St Lukes Oval     Canada Bay Cannons U17-2   View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve     Pennant Hills U17-2   View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:10 Heathcote Oval     Miranda Bombers U17   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 15:15 Lionel Watts Reserve     Western Suburbs Magpies U17-2   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:20 Mike Kenny Oval     Northern Lights U17-2   View