Season Fixture : Forest Lions U11-1  (Sydney Harbour U11s Division 1 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 0.3-3       Willoughby Wildcats Green U11-1 10.3-63  View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 08:00 Weldon Oval 1.1-7    Manly Bombers U11-1 10.7-67     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 Gore Hill Oval 0.1-1    Willoughby Wildcats Gold U11-1 9.7-61     View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 0.0-43       St Ives Heeney U11-1 0.0-42  View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:00 Middle Head Oval 1.2-8    Mosman Swans U11-1 10.8-68     View
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 2.2-14       Kellyville Rouse Hill Magpies U11-1 6.14-50  View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Narrabeen Sports High School 2.2-14    Pittwater Tigers U11-1 12.2-74     View
8 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Oval 0.0-27       Manly Bombers U11-1 0.0-34  View
9 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 ELS Hall 1 3.2-20    Willoughby Wildcats Green U11-1 12.8-80     View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Narrabeen Sports High School 5.4-34    St Ives Heeney U11-1 3.19-37     View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve 1.5-11       Mosman Swans U11-1 9.6-60  View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 08:30 Kanebridge Oval     Kellyville Rouse Hill Magpies U11-1   View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve     Pittwater Tigers U11-1   View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Frank Gray Reserve     Manly Bombers U11-1   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:45 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Wildcats Gold U11-1   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 11:10 ELS Hall 3     Willoughby Wildcats Green U11-1   View