Season Fixture : Forest Lions U12-3  (Sydney Harbour U12s Red Division 3 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 9.17-71       Willoughby Wildcats U12-3 5.2-32  View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 08:00 Middle Head Oval 11.12-78    Mosman Swans U12-3 3.0-18     View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 ELS Hall 1 8.2-50    North Ryde Dockers U12-3 5.10-40     View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 11.8-74       Manly Bombers U12-3 4.5-29  View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:40 Mike Kenny Oval 8.3-51    Westbrook Bulldogs U12-3 8.2-50     View
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 6.4-40       Hornsby Berowra Eagles U12-3 11.9-75  View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 ELS Hall 1 1.3-9    Willoughby Wildcats U12-3 10.9-69     View
8 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 7.10-52       Mosman Swans U12-3 6.4-40  View
9 04/06/17 (Sun) 13:30 Mike Pawley Oval 6.5-41    Manly Bombers U12-3 2.13-25     View
10 16/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Drummoyne Oval 6.5-41    Canada Bay Cannons U12-3 7.10-52     View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve 4.6-30       Westbrook Bulldogs U12-3 6.5-41  View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:10 Rofe Park     Hornsby Berowra Eagles U12-3   View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve     North Ryde Dockers U12-3   View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Lionel Watts Reserve     Willoughby Wildcats U12-3   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:55 Lionel Watts Reserve     Canada Bay Cannons U12-3   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Mike Pawley Oval     Manly Bombers U12-3   View