Season Fixture : Northern Phoenix U18YG-1  (Sydney Harbour Youth Girls U18s Division 1 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 North Narrabeen Reserve 0.1-1       Kellyville Rouse Hill Magpies U18YG-1 9.7-61  View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:30 North Narrabeen Reserve 7.6-48       East Sydney Bulldogs Red U18YG-1 2.3-15  View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 Weldon Oval 1.1-7    Manly Bombers U18YG-1 9.13-67     View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:30 North Narrabeen Reserve 2.0-12       Southern Power U18YG-1 4.12-36  View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Middle Head Oval 0.1-1    Queenwood U18YG-1 6.11-47     View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 15:30 North Narrabeen Reserve 1.1-7       Maroubra Saints U18YG-1 4.9-33  View
8 28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 North Narrabeen Reserve 4.5-29       Drummoyne Power U18YG-1 3.5-23  View
9 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:40 Gore Hill Oval 1.4-10    Willoughby Mosman Swans U18YG-1 12.14-86     View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 Trumper Oval     East Sydney Bulldogs Red U18YG-1   View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:30 North Narrabeen Reserve 0.3-3       Manly Bombers U18YG-1 4.3-27  View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Kanebridge Oval     Kellyville Rouse Hill Magpies U18YG-1   View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:20 North Narrabeen Reserve     Southern Power U18YG-1   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 North Narrabeen Reserve     Queenwood U18YG-1   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Pioneers Park     Maroubra Saints U18YG-1   View