Season Fixture : CBHS Blue BU17  (Boys' U17 Upper Middle Grade - 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Regular Season

1 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Middleton Grange Old Gym 84    St. Andrew's A BU17 70     View
2 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Shirley Boys at Orua Paerua 68       Rolleston College BU17 70  View
3 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Shirley Boys at Orua Paerua 78       Selwyn Hawks BU17 68  View
4 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Middleton Grange Old Gym 72    Riccarton Gators BU17 78     View
5 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Avonside at Orua Paerua 60    Gators Red BU17 63     View
6 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Cowles Stadium (Cowles 2) 73       AshColl BU17 65  View
7 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Shirley Boys at Orua Paerua 74       North Canterbury BU17 73  View

Pool A

1 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Avonside at Orua Paerua 69    Riccarton Gators BU17 63     View
2 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Middleton Grange Old Gym 55    Selwyn Hawks BU17 68     View
3 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Ara Institute of Technology 79       Shirley BHS Spartans A BU17 93  View

Playoffs

1 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Avonside at Orua Paerua 68       North Canterbury BU17 58  View