Season Fixture : Roxburgh Park  (Strathmore Community Bank Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 12.17-89    Northern Saints 24.10-154     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Cole Reserve 11.9-75    Coburg Districts 9.18-72     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve (Goonawarra Res) 11.13-79    East Sunbury 14.10-94     View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval 25.15-165       Hadfield 3.7-25  View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval 16.16-112       Burnside Heights 7.13-55  View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 12.9-81    Moonee Valley 11.12-78     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 10.20-80    Northern Saints 13.9-87     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Coburg Districts   View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     East Sunbury   View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Hadfield   View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Burnside Heights Recreation Reserve     Burnside Heights   View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Moonee Valley   View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Northern Saints   View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Cole Reserve     Coburg Districts   View
17 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve (Goonawarra Res)     East Sunbury   View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Hadfield   View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval     Burnside Heights   View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park     Moonee Valley   View