Season Fixture : Oak Park 1  (Under 8s (RED))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Airport West 1   View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 Highgate Reserve - Oval 2     Craigieburn 1   View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Burnside Heights 2   View
4 01/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 Green Gully Reserve     Keilor (Ellis)   View
5 08/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Keilor (Cavka)   View
6 15/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 Lakeside Oval     Roxburgh Park 1   View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Strathmore 2   View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 08:30 Highgate Reserve - Oval 2     Craigieburn 1   View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Burnside Heights 2   View
10 19/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 26/06/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Maribyrnong Park Yellow   View
12 03/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 J P Fawkner Reserve     Aberfeldie 2   View
13 10/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 Hansen Reserve     Airport West 1   View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 08:30 Lionheart Reserve - Oval 2     Taylors Lakes 1   View