Season Fixture : Northern Saints  (Strathmore Community Bank Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 24.10-154       Roxburgh Park 12.17-89  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 12.6-78    Hadfield 7.9-51     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 12.19-91       Moonee Valley 20.8-128  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve (Goonawarra Res) 10.5-65    East Sunbury 10.9-69     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 13.11-89       Coburg Districts 17.11-113  View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Burnside Heights Recreation Reserve 16.11-107    Burnside Heights 13.3-81     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 13.9-87       Roxburgh Park 10.20-80  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 11.17-83    Hadfield 7.9-51     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 22.20-152       East Sunbury 6.7-43  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 11.8-74    Moonee Valley 10.12-72     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Cole Reserve 11.14-80    Coburg Districts 10.8-68     View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 12.13-85       Burnside Heights 14.9-93  View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval 13.12-90    Roxburgh Park 11.12-78     View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 19.14-128       Hadfield 8.7-55  View
17 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve (Goonawarra Res) 11.1-67    East Sunbury 10.6-66     View
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 13.9-87       Moonee Valley 18.11-119  View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve     Coburg Districts   View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Burnside Heights Recreation Reserve     Burnside Heights   View