Season Fixture : Moonee Valley  (Strathmore Community Bank Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 9.13-67       Coburg Districts 9.12-66  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 20.8-128    Northern Saints 12.19-91     View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 21.9-135       Burnside Heights 13.19-97  View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 10.17-77       East Sunbury 7.13-55  View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 13.9-87    Hadfield 4.6-30     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 11.12-78       Roxburgh Park 12.9-81  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 Cole Reserve 11.16-82    Coburg Districts 14.13-97     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Burnside Heights Recreation Reserve 11.11-77    Burnside Heights 14.11-95     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 10.12-72       Northern Saints 11.8-74  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve 16.10-106    East Sunbury 9.12-66     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 13.10-88    Hadfield 9.5-59     View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Lakeside Oval 7.6-48    Roxburgh Park 4.15-39     View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 13.12-90       Coburg Districts 13.7-85  View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:15 Hansen Reserve 26.16-172       Burnside Heights 13.7-85  View
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Charles Mutton Reserve 18.11-119    Northern Saints 13.9-87     View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 John McMahon Reserve 8.7-55    East Sunbury 9.9-63     View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Martin Reserve 11.10-76    Hadfield 7.8-50     View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:15 Ormond Park 12.7-79       Roxburgh Park 21.14-140  View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:15 Keilor Reserve 10.6-66       East Sunbury 14.8-92  View