Season Fixture : Manunda  (2018 AFL Cairns Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/18 (Thu) 19:45 Cazalys Stadium 19.17-131       Cairns City Lions 4.7-31  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Crathern Park 17.14-116    Centrals TB 10.8-68     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Cazalys Stadium 8.12-60       North Cairns 12.9-81  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 17:10 Cazalys Stadium 8.9-57       Port Douglas 9.13-67  View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Griffiths Park 7.6-48    Cairns Saints 20.17-137     View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 Cazalys Stadium 6.13-49       South Cairns 14.12-96  View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Crathern Park 9.8-62    Centrals TB 15.13-103     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Holloways Beach Sporting Complex 20.19-139    Cairns City Lions 4.6-30     View
10 08/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 Cazalys Stadium 7.13-55       Port Douglas 13.12-90  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 Cazalys Stadium 10.10-70       Cairns Saints 18.14-122  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 Watsons Oval 21.19-145    North Cairns 11.6-72     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Holloways Beach Sporting Complex 15.16-106    Cairns City Lions 7.13-55     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Fretwell Park 15.15-105    South Cairns 15.10-100     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 Watsons Oval 10.10-70       Centrals TB 12.11-83  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Griffiths Park 5.8-38    Cairns Saints 19.9-123     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Port Douglas Sporting Complex 7.6-48    Port Douglas 30.15-195     View
19 17/08/18 (Fri) 19:45 Cazalys Stadium 13.24-102       North Cairns 3.5-23  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 15:30 Cazalys Stadium 12.5-77       South Cairns 12.11-83  View