Season Fixture : Manunda Hawks  (2017 AFL Cairns Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Crathern Park 12.8-80    Centrals Trinity Beach Bulldogs 18.16-124     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Cazalys Stadium 8.12-60       South Cairns Cutters 17.13-115  View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Cazalys Stadium 9.8-62       Port Douglas Crocs 14.10-94  View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Holloways Beach Sporting Complex 22.20-152    Cairns City Lions 3.4-22     View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Cazalys Stadium 14.12-96       Cairns Saints 3.5-23  View
6 29/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Watsons Oval 12.22-94    North Cairns Tigers 9.5-59     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 Cazalys Stadium 9.11-65       Centrals Trinity Beach Bulldogs 16.11-107  View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fretwell Park 21.3-129    South Cairns Cutters 10.14-74     View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Port Douglas Sporting Complex 8.9-57    Port Douglas Crocs 20.18-138     View
11 10/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:30 Cazalys Stadium 18.5-113       Cairns Saints 16.9-105  View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Cazalys Stadium 44.26-290       Cairns City Lions 1.1-7  View
14 30/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Cazalys Stadium 16.20-116       North Cairns Tigers 4.13-37  View
15 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Port Douglas Sporting Complex 8.6-54    Port Douglas Crocs 28.18-186     View
16 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fretwell Park 17.7-109    South Cairns Cutters 8.9-57     View
17 30/07/17 (Sun) 15:30 Cazalys Stadium 13.12-90       Centrals Trinity Beach Bulldogs 22.16-148  View
18 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Griffiths Park 20.16-136    Cairns Saints 12.20-92     View
19 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Cazalys Stadium 41.17-263       Cairns City Lions 2.2-14  View
20 19/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 26/08/17 (Sat) 17:00 Watsons Oval 19.15-129    North Cairns Tigers 10.7-67     View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:00 Cazalys Stadium 14.14-98    South Cairns Cutters 13.11-89     View
2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:00 Cazalys Stadium 15.13-103    Centrals Trinity Beach Bulldogs 9.16-70     View
3 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:00 Cazalys Stadium 11.4-70    Port Douglas Crocs 21.19-145     View