Season Fixture : Mhsob  (Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 16.9-105       Old Paradians 6.10-46  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Doncaster Reserve 4.16-40    Yarra Old Grammarians 7.7-49     View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 10.15-75       Emmaus St Leos 11.10-76  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Ransford Oval 6.9-45    West Brunswick 6.10-46     View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Toorak Park 7.5-47    Prahran Assumption 9.14-68     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 8.15-63       Bulleen Templestowe AFC 14.10-94  View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Eltham College 12.12-84    Eltham Collegians AFC 11.4-70     View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 18.11-119       Glen Eira 14.9-93  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 15.7-97       Hawthorn 9.15-69  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Bennettswood Sports Ground 17.9-111    Emmaus St Leos 10.6-66     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Garvey Oval 7.9-51    Old Paradians 13.9-87     View
12 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 14.13-97       West Brunswick 12.11-83  View
13 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 11.9-75       Yarra Old Grammarians 4.10-34  View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve 12.9-81    Bulleen Templestowe AFC 9.14-68     View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 19.14-128       Eltham Collegians AFC 7.11-53  View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Rathmines Road Reserve 24.18-162    Hawthorn 12.7-79     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Packer Reserve 7.11-53    Glen Eira 11.12-78     View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School 11.8-74       Prahran Assumption 9.8-62  View

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:00 Trevor Barker Oval 6.11-47       Old Paradians 7.8-50  View