Season Fixture : St Kevins  (Holmesglen U19 Premier Reserve)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 11:40 Sportscover Arena 7.14-56       Beaumaris 3.9-27  View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 14.14-98       Old Scotch 6.5-41  View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 11:40 Stradbroke Park - Kew 4.10-34    Old Xaverians 17.12-114     View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 22.14-146       St Bedes / Mentone Tigers 5.4-34  View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 Fearon Reserve 13.14-92    Williamstown CYMS 6.7-43     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 15.13-103       De La Salle 9.3-57  View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 Camberwell Sports Ground 15.26-116    Old Scotch 3.3-21     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 11:40 Banksia Reserve 20.9-129    Beaumaris 6.7-43     View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 8.16-64       St Bernards 3.4-22  View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Como Park 15.17-107    Old Geelong 7.4-46     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 11:40 Xavier College 10.11-71    Old Xaverians 8.2-50     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 09:20 Fearon Reserve 17.16-118    Williamstown CYMS 4.10-34     View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 18.33-141       Old Scotch 0.1-1  View
14 23/07/16 (Sat) 11:40 Waverley Oval 8.9-57    De La Salle 4.5-29     View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) 11:40 St Bernards College 11.11-77    St Bernards 7.7-49     View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 7.9-51       Old Geelong 13.12-90  View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 09:20 T H King Oval 25.18-168       Williamstown CYMS 8.3-51  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 11:40 T H King Oval 9.15-69       Old Xaverians 8.5-53  View

Finals

1 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:40 Waverley Oval 17.7-109       Old Xaverians 17.13-115  View
2 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
09:30 Bill Lawry Oval 13.14-92       De La Salle 1.9-15  View
3 11/09/16 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:50 Trevor Barker Oval 20.8-128    Old Xaverians 13.12-90     View