Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/18 (Sat) 17:45 Knox 5 26    30     View
2 02/06/18 (Sat) 16:15 State Basketball Centre 1 35    34     View
3 16/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 State Basketball Centre 4 36    13     View
4 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 State Basketball Centre 1 35       17  View
5 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:15 Knox 5 32       20  View
6 14/07/18 (Sat) 16:15 Knox 5 22       36  View
7 21/07/18 (Sat) 17:00 Knox 5 38       23  View
8 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 04/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 State Basketball Centre 4 28    28     View
10 11/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 Knox 1 51    14     View
11 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 Knox 1 28    31     View
12 25/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 State Basketball Centre 4 46    20     View
13 01/09/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 08/09/18 (Sat) 16:30 State Basketball Centre 4 41       36  View
15 15/09/18 (Sat) 17:15 Knox 1 34       28  View
16 22/09/18 (Sat) 16:15 Rowville Eastern Campus 3 21       39  View
17 06/10/18 (Sat) 16:30 State Basketball Centre 4 38       31  View

Finals

1 13/10/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 Knox 5 23       36  View