Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/11/17 (Sat) 12:30 Fairhills High School 2 4       View
2 18/11/17 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 37       View
3 25/11/17 (Sat) 12:30 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 14    5     View
4 02/12/17 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4   16     View
5 09/12/17 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 8       12  View
6 16/12/17 (Sat) 11:45 Fairhills High School 2   11     View
7 03/02/18 (Sat) 11:45 Rowville Community Centre 2 10    16     View
8 10/02/18 (Sat) 13:15 Knox 6 17       16  View
9 17/02/18 (Sat) 11:00 St Josephs 2 8       24  View
10 24/02/18 (Sat) 11:45 Rowville Community Centre 2 10    10     View
11 03/03/18 (Sat) 12:30 Rowville Community Centre 2 26       11  View
12 17/03/18 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Community Centre 2 7       View
13 24/03/18 (Sat) 13:15 Knox 6 15    14     View
14 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Community Centre 2 19    16     View
15 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:15 Knox 6 20       View
16 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 31    8     View

Finals

1 05/05/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:00 Knox 2 36       17  View
2 12/05/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:00 State Basketball Centre 3 14    29     View