Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/11/17 (Sun) 20:30 State Basketball Centre 3 14       27  View
2 19/11/17 (Sun) 19:00 State Basketball Centre 1 15       25  View
3 26/11/17 (Sun) 19:00 St Josephs 2 21    12     View
4 03/12/17 (Sun) 19:00 St Josephs 1 17    26     View
5 10/12/17 (Sun) 19:00 State Basketball Centre 1 34       21  View
6 17/12/17 (Sun) 19:45 Rowville Eastern Campus 3 18       14  View
7 04/02/18 (Sun) 19:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 18    18     View
8 11/02/18 (Sun) 19:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 26       10  View
9 18/02/18 (Sun) 19:45 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 35    8     View
10 25/02/18 (Sun) 20:30 State Basketball Centre 4 15       25  View
11 04/03/18 (Sun) 20:30 State Basketball Centre 4 12       33  View
12 18/03/18 (Sun) 19:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 30    25     View
13 25/03/18 (Sun) 19:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 22    20     View
14 15/04/18 (Sun) 20:30 State Basketball Centre 4 22       32  View
15 22/04/18 (Sun) 20:30 State Basketball Centre 4 33    25     View
16 29/04/18 (Sun) 19:00 Rowville Eastern Campus 4 27    23     View

Finals

1 06/05/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
20:00 State Basketball Centre 6 26    43     View
2 13/05/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
19:30 State Basketball Centre 6 24       28  View