Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/11/16 (Sat) 09:45 Knox 2 12       10  View
2 12/11/16 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Community Centre 2 14       View
3 19/11/16 (Sat) 11:00 Rowville Community Centre 2 28       View
4 26/11/16 (Sat) 10:30 Knox 2 10    17     View
5 03/12/16 (Sat) 09:45 Knox 2   17     View
6 10/12/16 (Sat) 09:45 Knox 2 19    2     View
7 17/12/16 (Sat) 10:30 Knox 2   8     View
8 04/02/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 11/02/17 (Sat) 10:15 Knox 4 8       22  View
10 18/02/17 (Sat) 10:15 Knox 4   15     View
11 25/02/17 (Sat) 10:15 Knox 4 14    13     View
12 04/03/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 18/03/17 (Sat) 09:30 Rowville Eastern Campus 3 14       View
14 25/03/17 (Sat) 09:30 Rowville Eastern Campus 3 16    4     View
15 01/04/17 (Sat) 10:15 Knox 4 8       15  View
16 22/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 Rowville Eastern Campus 3 11       11  View
17 29/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 06/05/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:30 Knox 5 13    15     View
2 13/05/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
08:00 State Basketball Centre 2 4       20  View