Season Fixture : Cairns Taipans  (NBL 2007/08)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/09/07 (Thu) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 95    New Zealand Breakers 90     View
  22/09/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 99       Townsville Crocodiles 75  View
2 29/09/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 88       Gold Coast Blaze 72  View
3 05/10/07 (Fri) 19:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 89    Wollongong Hawks 84     View
  06/10/07 (Sat) 19:30 Sydney Entertainment Centre 85    Sydney Kings 92     View
4 10/10/07 (Wed) 19:40 Cairns Convention Centre 82       Melbourne Tigers 99  View
5 21/10/07 (Sun) 16:00 Challenge Stadium 73    Perth Wildcats 87     View
6 27/10/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 112       Brisbane Bullets 90  View
7 31/10/07 (Wed) 19:40 State Sports Centre, Homebush 95    West Sydney Razorbacks 97     View
  04/11/07 (Sun) 16:00 Gold Coast Convention Centre 80    Gold Coast Blaze 101     View
8 10/11/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 103       Wollongong Hawks 86  View
9 17/11/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 87       New Zealand Breakers 107  View
10 22/11/07 (Thu) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 128    New Zealand Breakers 103     View
  25/11/07 (Sun) 18:00 Cairns Convention Centre 87       Sydney Kings 102  View
11 01/12/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 125       South Dragons 96  View
12 08/12/07 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 102       West Sydney Razorbacks 95  View
13 16/12/07 (Sun) 17:00 State Sports Centre, Homebush 105    West Sydney Razorbacks 86     View
14 21/12/07 (Fri) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 89       Singapore Slingers 93  View
15 27/12/07 (Thu) 19:30 State Netball Hockey Centre 89    Melbourne Tigers 98     View
16 31/12/07 (Mon) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 120       Brisbane Bullets 112  View
17 09/01/08 (Wed) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 93       Perth Wildcats 89  View
  12/01/08 (Sat) 19:30 Brisbane Convention Centre 79    Brisbane Bullets 101     View
18 20/01/08 (Sun) 17:00 Singapore Indoor Stadium 99    Singapore Slingers 87     View
19 25/01/08 (Fri) 20:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 113    Townsville Crocodiles 120     View
  26/01/08 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 105       Adelaide 36ers 111  View
20 01/02/08 (Fri) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 87       Gold Coast Blaze 85  View
21 06/02/08 (Wed) 19:30 Hisense Arena, Melbourne 90    South Dragons 95     View
  09/02/08 (Sat) 20:00 Adelaide Arena 104    Adelaide 36ers 113     View
22 13/02/08 (Wed) 19:30 WIN Entertainment Centre 116    Wollongong Hawks 95     View
  16/02/08 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 108       Townsville Crocodiles 88  View
23 21/02/08 (Thu) 18:30 Cairns Convention Centre 78       New Zealand Breakers 100  View