Season Fixture : Adelaide 36ers  (NBL 1990)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/90 (Fri) 12:00 Boondall, Brisbane 119    Brisbane Bullets 122     View
2 07/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 111       Wollongong Hawks 112  View
4 20/04/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 132       Newcastle Falcons 99  View
5 28/04/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 119       Canberra Cannons 101  View
6 04/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast 139    Gold Coast Rollers 138     View
  05/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 93    Sydney Kings 117     View
7 11/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 116    North Melbourne Giants 126     View
  12/05/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 110    Eastside Melbourne 115     View
8 18/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 107       Geelong Supercats 131  View
9 25/05/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 120       North Melbourne Giants 106  View
11 08/06/90 (Fri) 12:00 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart 126    Hobart Devils 118     View
  10/06/90 (Sun) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 111    Melbourne Tigers 113     View
12 16/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 AIS Arena, Canberra 116    Canberra Cannons 126     View
13 23/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Perth Entertainment Centre 105    Perth Wildcats 114     View
14 30/06/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 114       Sydney Kings 103  View
15 07/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 147       Hobart Devils 110  View
16 13/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 108       Westside Saints 94  View
17 21/07/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 98       Eastside Melbourne 124  View
18 27/07/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 123       Melbourne Tigers 106  View
19 24/08/90 (Fri) 12:00 Beaton Park Basketball Stadium 116    Wollongong Hawks 119     View
  25/08/90 (Sat) 12:00 Newcastle Sports Entertainment Centre 116    Newcastle Falcons 125     View
20 01/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 112       Perth Wildcats 99  View
21 07/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 The Arena, Geelong 118    Geelong Supercats 150     View
  08/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Melbourne Sports & Entertainment Centre 119    Westside Saints 92     View
22 14/09/90 (Fri) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 135       Gold Coast Rollers 116  View
23 22/09/90 (Sat) 12:00 Apollo Entertainment Centre 112       Brisbane Bullets 121  View