Season Fixture : Perth Wildcats  (NBL 2012/13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/10/12 (Fri) 19:30 North Shore Events Centre 93    New Zealand Breakers 72     View
2 14/10/12 (Sun) 13:00 Townsville Entertainment Centre 82    Townsville Crocodiles 58     View
3 21/10/12 (Sun) 14:00 Hisense Arena 74    Melbourne Tigers 65     View
5 04/11/12 (Sun) 16:00 Wollongong Entertainment Centre 67    Wollongong Hawks 100     View
6 11/11/12 (Sun) 13:30 Adelaide Arena 65    Adelaide 36ers 77     View
7 16/11/12 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 65       Adelaide 36ers 69  View
8 22/11/12 (Thu) 19:00 Perth Arena 89       New Zealand Breakers 64  View
  24/11/12 (Sat) 19:30 Townsville Entertainment Centre 68    Townsville Crocodiles 63     View
9 30/11/12 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 75       Sydney Kings 56  View
10 07/12/12 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 80       Wollongong Hawks 68  View
  09/12/12 (Sun) 13:30 Adelaide Arena 91    Adelaide 36ers 85     View
11 14/12/12 (Fri) 19:30 Wollongong Entertainment Centre 75    Wollongong Hawks 78     View
12 30/12/12 (Sun) 14:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 95    Sydney Kings 61     View
13 05/01/13 (Sat) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 85    Cairns Taipans 66     View
14 13/01/13 (Sun) 16:00 Perth Arena 73       Melbourne Tigers 58  View
15 18/01/13 (Fri) 19:00 Perth Arena 86       Cairns Taipans 64  View
16 25/01/13 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 62       Townsville Crocodiles 59  View
17 01/02/13 (Fri) 19:30 Vector Arena 81    New Zealand Breakers 98     View
  03/02/13 (Sun) 16:00 Perth Arena 80       Wollongong Hawks 52  View
18 08/02/13 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 73       Adelaide 36ers 67  View
19 15/02/13 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 80       Townsville Crocodiles 52  View
  17/02/13 (Sun) 14:00 State Netball & Hockey Centre 83    Melbourne Tigers 79     View
20 21/02/13 (Thu) 19:00 Perth Arena 78       Melbourne Tigers 58  View
  24/02/13 (Sun) 14:00 Sydney Entertainment Centre 97    Sydney Kings 71     View
21 01/03/13 (Fri) 19:30 Cairns Convention Centre 72    Cairns Taipans 78     View
22 08/03/13 (Fri) 18:30 Perth Arena 83       Sydney Kings 56  View
23 17/03/13 (Sun) 16:00 Perth Arena 70       Cairns Taipans 53  View
24 22/03/13 (Fri) 19:00 Perth Arena 73       New Zealand Breakers 58  View

Finals Matches

2 28/03/13 (Thu)
(Semi-Final)
19:30 Perth Arena 93       Wollongong Hawks 65  View
  31/03/13 (Sun)
(Semi-Final)
13:00 WIN Entertainment Centre 85    Wollongong Hawks 81     View
3 07/04/13 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
16:00 Vector Arena 67    New Zealand Breakers 79     View
  12/04/13 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
19:30 Perth Arena 66       New Zealand Breakers 70  View
  18/04/13 (Thu)
(Grand Final)
19:30 Vector Arena     New Zealand Breakers   View