Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 14.22-106    3.7-25     View
2 14/04/13 (Sun) 13:30 Anzac Park (L`farne) 7.5-47    15.12-102     View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 14:30 Cygnet Oval 11.3-69    11.9-75     View
4 05/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park, Sorell 11.8-74       6.7-43  View
5 12/05/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 19/05/13 (Sun) 10:00 Geilston Bay 13.16-94    5.8-38     View
7 26/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park, Sorell 18.23-131       1.4-10  View
8 02/06/13 (Sun) 13:25 Queenborough Oval 17.15-117    7.2-44     View
9 16/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 Pembroke Park, Sorell 12.21-93       5.5-35  View
10 23/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park, Sorell 15.4-94       11.5-71  View
11 30/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Anzac Park (L`farne) 5.14-44    16.9-105     View
12 07/07/13 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park, Sorell 11.12-78       9.7-61  View
13 21/07/13 (Sun) 14:30 New Town BT 8.15-63    7.3-45     View
14 28/07/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 Pembroke Park, Sorell 11.14-80       3.8-26  View
16 11/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Kingston Beach Oval 25.24-174    3.2-20     View
17 18/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Pembroke Park, Sorell 14.18-102       8.3-51  View

Finals

2 01/09/13 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
10:00 KGV Oval 7.7-49    15.4-94     View
3 08/09/13 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
09:15 Pontville 9.15-69    6.6-42     View
4 15/09/13 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:30 North Hobart Oval 10.6-66    11.11-77     View