Season Fixture : Macarthur Rams FC  (U16 - NPL NSW Youth 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park   Hakoah Sydney City East FC View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 12:50 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks FC 2     View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 2       North Shore Mariners FC View
4 31/03/18 (Sat) 13:20 Albert Butler Memorial Park   Wollongong Wolves FC 2     View
5 07/04/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 2       Blacktown City FC View
6 14/04/18 (Sat) 13:20 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns FC 3     View
7 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park   Central Coast Mariners FC View
8 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:20 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans FC 5     View
9 05/05/18 (Sat) 19:20 Lynwood Park 2       Northern Tigers FC View
10 12/05/18 (Sat) 13:20 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 FC 9     View
11 19/05/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 2       Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC View
12 26/05/18 (Sat) 13:20 Cromer Park No.1   Manly United FC 3     View
13 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 1       Sydney Olympic FC View
14 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Rydalmere Lions FC View
15 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 2       Marconi Stallions FC View
16 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Cook Park (Mt Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers FC View
17 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 4       Parramatta FC View
18 07/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC 2     View
19 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park 1       Hills United FC View
20 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:20 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown FC View
21 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park   Western Sydney Wanderers FC View
22 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC 4     View
23 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park   Sydney FC View
24 26/08/18 (Sun) 13:20 Lynwood Park 1       GHFA Spirit FC View
25 01/09/18 (Sat) 13:20 Lynwood Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC View