Season Fixture : Alamein FC  (U16 - NPL VIC Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:45 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)     Calder United SC   View
2 01/03/20 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
3 08/03/20 (Sun) 12:20 St Kevins College- Tooronga Fields Sports Centre - Pitch 1     Box Hill United SC   View
4 15/03/20 (Sun) 12:20 St Kevins College- Tooronga Fields Sports Centre - Pitch 1     South Melbourne FC   View
5 21/03/20 (Sat) 16:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)     Bayside United FC   View
6 29/03/20 (Sun) 12:20 St Kevins College- Tooronga Fields Sports Centre - Pitch 3     NTC U15   View
7 05/04/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View
8 19/04/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Heidelberg United FC   View
9 26/04/20 (Sun) 15:30 Casey Fields - Pitch 1     Southern United FC   View
10 03/05/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Calder United SC   View
11 10/05/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     FC Bulleen Lions   View
12 17/05/20 (Sun) 11:20 Wembley Park     Box Hill United SC   View
13 23/05/20 (Sat) 11:00 Henry Scott Oval 13 - Pitch 2     South Melbourne FC   View
14 31/05/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Bayside United FC   View
15 07/06/20 (Sun) 11:00 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)     NTC U15   View
16 14/06/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View
17 20/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2     Heidelberg United FC   View
18 28/06/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Southern United FC   View
19 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:45 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 3     Calder United SC   View
20 12/07/20 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - Pitch 2     FC Bulleen Lions   View
21 19/07/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Box Hill United SC   View
22 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Henry Scott Oval 13 - Pitch 2     South Melbourne FC   View
23 02/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Bayside United FC   View
24 16/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     NTC U15   View
25 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Stead Park - Pitch 2     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View
26 30/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2     Heidelberg United FC   View
27 06/09/20 (Sun) 11:00 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Southern United FC   View