Season Fixture : Northcote City FC  (NPL2 East VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/02/19 (Sat) 17:00 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 1     View
2 23/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Langwarrin SC 3     View
3 02/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 John McEwen Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC 1     View
4 10/03/19 (Sun) 15:00 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 3       Murray United FC View
5 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   Manningham United Blues FC 2     View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Morshead Park Stadium - Pitch 1   Ballarat City FC 1     View
7 30/03/19 (Sat) 17:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1   FC Bulleen Lions View
8 06/04/19 (Sat) 17:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 1       Eastern Lions SC View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC View
10 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 2       Whittlesea Ranges FC View
11 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 6       Melbourne City FC View
12 10/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland Zebras FC 3     View
13 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1   North Geelong Warriors FC View
14 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 1       Werribee City FC View
15 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Campbell Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland City FC 4     View
16 08/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 1       St Albans Saints SC View
17 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1 3       Box Hill United SC View
18 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1     Langwarrin SC   View
19 29/06/19 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1     Geelong SC   View
20 06/07/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1     Goulburn Valley Suns FC   View
21 13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1     Murray United FC   View
22 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1     Manningham United Blues FC   View
23 29/07/19 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
24 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1     Brunswick City SC   View
25 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1     Melbourne Victory FC   View
26 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1     Eastern Lions SC   View
27 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:15 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1     Springvale White Eagles FC   View
28 07/09/19 (Sat) 15:00 La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 1     Melbourne City FC   View