Season Fixture : Brunswick City SC  (PS4 NPL2 West VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/02/17 (Sun) 15:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Ballarat City FC View
2 11/02/17 (Sat) 17:00 Galvin Park - Pitch 1   Werribee City FC 1     View
3 18/02/17 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium   Whittlesea Ranges FC 1     View
4 25/02/17 (Sat) 17:00 John Cain Memorial Park - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC 2     View
5 04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 2     View
6 11/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Richmond SC View
7 25/03/17 (Sat) 16:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland Zebras FC 2     View
8 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC View
9 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Campbell Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland City FC 3     View
10 15/04/17 (Sat) 15:15 Chaplin Reserve   Sunshine George Cross SC 1     View
11 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Dandenong Thunder SC View
12 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
13 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 1     View
14 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Bendigo City FC View
15 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory FC 2     View
16 27/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Morshead Park Stadium - Pitch 1   Ballarat City FC 1     View
17 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Werribee City FC View
18 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Whittlesea Ranges FC View
19 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Murray United FC View
20 24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Northcote City FC View
21 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:15 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 5     View
22 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC View
23 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Moreland Zebras FC View
24 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Moreland City FC View
25 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Sunshine George Cross SC View
26 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 1   Melbourne City FC 2     View
27 19/08/17 (Sat) 17:00 Epsom Huntly Recreation Reserve - Pitch 5   Bendigo City FC 1     View
28 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Melbourne Victory FC View