Season Fixture : Goulburn Valley Suns FC  (U13 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/16 (Sat) 11:15 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 4       Murray United FC View
2 20/03/16 (Sun) 10:35 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 6     View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 11:15 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 2       Eastern Lions SC View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 09:45 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 3     View
5 17/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1   South Melbourne FC View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 13:45 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 1     View
7 01/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 1       FC Bulleen Lions View
8 08/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 2   Richmond SC 1     View
9 15/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 2       Kingston City FC View
10 22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 3   Springvale White Eagles FC 2     View
11 29/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
12 05/06/16 (Sun) 09:45 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC 6     View
13 12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 V.E. Vibert Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Bentleigh Greens SC View
14 19/06/16 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC 2     View
15 09/10/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
16 10/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 17/07/16 (Sun) 10:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder SC 1     View
18 17/09/16 (Sat) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3   Murray United FC 3     View
19 31/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Rumbalara - Pitch 2 1       Box Hill United SC View
20 07/08/16 (Sun) 09:45 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 4     View
21 14/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 2 4       Nunawading City FC View
22 21/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 3     View
23 28/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 1       Heidelberg United FC View
24 11/09/16 (Sun) 10:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 2     View
25 18/09/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 5       Richmond SC View
26 25/09/16 (Sun) 10:10 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC View
27 02/10/16 (Sun) 11:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1 2       Springvale White Eagles FC View