Season Fixture : Goulburn Valley Suns FC  (U16 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/16 (Sat) 10:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Murray United FC View
2 20/03/16 (Sun) 13:00 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 2     View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Eastern Lions SC View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 13:40 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 7     View
5 17/04/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC View
6 04/09/16 (Sun) 13:40 Olympic Village - Pitch 2   Heidelberg United FC 5     View
7 01/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1   FC Bulleen Lions View
8 08/05/16 (Sun) 12:15 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1   Richmond SC 3     View
9 15/05/16 (Sun) 11:30 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 3       Kingston City FC View
10 22/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC 1     View
11 29/05/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 3       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
12 05/06/16 (Sun) 13:40 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC 8     View
13 12/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 V.E. Vibert Reserve - Pitch 2   Bentleigh Greens SC View
14 19/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC 3     View
15 09/10/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
16 10/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder SC 6     View
18 17/09/16 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 2   Murray United FC View
19 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Rumbalara - Pitch 2 1       Box Hill United SC View
20 07/08/16 (Sun) 13:40 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 2     View
21 14/08/16 (Sun) 11:30 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1   Nunawading City FC View
22 21/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Albert Park - Field 18   South Melbourne FC 6     View
23 28/08/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 4       Heidelberg United FC View
24 11/09/16 (Sun) 14:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 10     View
25 18/09/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Richmond SC View
26 25/09/16 (Sun) 14:15 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 3     View
27 02/10/16 (Sun) 11:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Springvale White Eagles FC View