Season Fixture : Goulburn Valley Suns FC  (PS4 NPL2 East VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/02/16 (Sat) 15:00 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC 2     View
2 28/02/16 (Sun) 15:00 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 2     View
3 05/03/16 (Sat) 19:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC View
4 12/03/16 (Sat) 19:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Murray United FC View
5 26/03/16 (Sat) 15:00 Elcho Park - Pitch 1   North Geelong Warriors FC 2     View
6 02/04/16 (Sat) 19:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Bendigo City FC View
7 09/04/16 (Sat) 19:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Dandenong Thunder SC View
8 16/04/16 (Sat) 15:15 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 4     View
9 23/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC 1     View
10 01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1   Ballarat Red Devils SC View
11 08/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Galvin Park - Pitch 1   Werribee City FC 1     View
12 15/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Kingston City FC View
13 22/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Eastern Lions SC View
14 28/05/16 (Sat) 19:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 1       Springvale White Eagles FC View
15 04/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium   Whittlesea Ranges FC 3     View
16 12/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Rumbalara - Pitch 1 3       Melbourne City FC View
17 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Clifton Park (S)   Moreland City FC 5     View
18 26/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Rumbalara - Pitch 1 3       Sunshine George Cross SC View
19 03/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Rumbalara - Pitch 1 2       Nunawading City FC View
20 09/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC 3     View
21 16/07/16 (Sat) 15:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1   Murray United FC View
22 23/07/16 (Sat) 19:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 1   Dandenong Thunder SC 3     View
23 31/07/16 (Sun) 15:15 Rumbalara - Pitch 1 1       Box Hill United SC View
24 07/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Churchill Reserve - Pitch 1   St Albans Saints SC 2     View
25 14/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1 2       Moreland Zebras FC View
26 21/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Main Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC View
27 27/08/16 (Sat) 15:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 1     View
28 03/09/16 (Sat) 15:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 1     View