Season Fixture : Dandenong City SC  (U14 - NPL East VIC )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/02/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC View
2 04/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC View
3 11/03/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Heidelberg United FC View
4 18/03/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
5 25/03/18 (Sun) 11:45 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
6 07/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   South Melbourne FC View
7 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 4   Bentleigh Greens SC 4     View
8 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 8       Murray United FC View
9 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 1     View
10 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 3     View
11 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 John McEwen Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC 3     View
12 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 3       Nunawading City FC View
13 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Langwarrin SC View
14 03/06/18 (Sun) N/A     BYE   View
15 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Box Hill United SC View
16 17/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC View
17 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 2       Dandenong Thunder SC View
18 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC 1     View
19 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Kingston City FC View
20 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:10 Olympic Village - Pitch 2   Heidelberg United FC View
21 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Oakleigh Cannons FC 1     View
22 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
23 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 Albert Park - Field 19   South Melbourne FC 1     View
24 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
25 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3     Murray United FC   View
26 09/09/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Eastern Lions SC   View
27 16/09/18 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     FC Bulleen Lions   View