Season Fixture : Dandenong City SC  (U14 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 2       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
2 12/03/17 (Sun) 11:15 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 2     View
3 19/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Northcote City FC View
4 26/03/17 (Sun) 11:15 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 8     View
5 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     BYE   View
6 09/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 1   Dandenong Thunder SC 2     View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
8 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:15 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC 4     View
9 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Bentleigh Greens SC View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 5     View
11 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 1       Richmond SC View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 2   Murray United FC View
13 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Box Hill United SC View
14 11/06/17 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 1     View
15 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2   Eastern Lions SC View
16 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:15 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 6     View
17 09/08/17 (Wed) 19:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Oakleigh Cannons FC   View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 2   Port Melbourne Sharks SC 2     View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Heidelberg United FC   View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:15 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 2     Northcote City FC   View
21 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Kingston City FC   View
22 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 N/A     BYE   View
23 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
24 27/08/17 (Sun) 12:40 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 2     Goulburn Valley Suns FC   View
25 03/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     Springvale White Eagles FC   View
26 17/09/17 (Sun) 11:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
27 24/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 2     South Melbourne FC   View
28 02/08/17 (Wed) 19:00 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Oakleigh Cannons FC   View