Season Fixture : Dandenong City SC  (U16 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
2 12/03/17 (Sun) 13:55 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 1     View
3 19/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Northcote City FC View
4 26/03/17 (Sun) 13:55 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 4     View
5 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     BYE   View
6 09/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder SC 2     View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
8 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC View
9 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Bentleigh Greens SC View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Albert Park - Field 18   South Melbourne FC 2     View
11 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Richmond SC View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1   Murray United FC 3     View
13 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Box Hill United SC View
14 11/06/17 (Sun) 15:20 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 8     View
15 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC View
16 24/06/17 (Sat) 13:55 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 2     View
17 10/08/17 (Thu) 19:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Oakleigh Cannons FC   View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC 2     View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Heidelberg United FC View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:15 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 2     Northcote City FC   View
21 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Kingston City FC   View
22 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 N/A     BYE   View
23 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Dandenong Thunder SC   View
24 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 1     Goulburn Valley Suns FC   View
25 03/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Springvale White Eagles FC   View
26 17/09/17 (Sun) 11:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
27 24/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     South Melbourne FC   View
28 31/08/17 (Thu) 19:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Oakleigh Cannons FC   View