Season Fixture : Dandenong City SC  (U13 - PS4 NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
2 12/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 2     View
3 19/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Northcote City FC View
4 26/03/17 (Sun) 10:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 5     View
5 02/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     BYE   View
6 09/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder SC View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 3       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
8 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 White Eagles Stadium - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC 1     View
9 07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Bentleigh Greens SC View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 5     View
11 21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Richmond SC View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 2   Murray United FC 2     View
13 04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Box Hill United SC View
14 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:20 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 4     View
15 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Eastern Lions SC View
16 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoneys Reserve   Nunawading City FC 2     View
17 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 2   Port Melbourne Sharks SC 3     View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 2       Heidelberg United FC View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 2   Northcote City FC 3     View
21 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Kingston City FC View
22 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 N/A     BYE   View
23 20/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       Dandenong Thunder SC View
24 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:20 Shepparton Sports Precinct - Multipurpose Field 2   Goulburn Valley Suns FC 1     View
25 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC View
26 17/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bentleigh Greens SC 4     View
27 24/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 1       South Melbourne FC View
28 08/07/17 (Sat) 11:20 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Oakleigh Cannons FC View