Season Fixture : Pascoe Vale FC  (U18 - NPL West VIC)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/02/18 (Sun) Hosken Reserve - Pitch 2     BYE   View
2 04/03/18 (Sun) 13:30 Paisley Park - Pitch 1   Altona Magic SC 1     View
3 11/03/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Werribee City FC View
4 18/03/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Avondale FC View
5 25/03/18 (Sun) 15:30 Chaplin Reserve   Sunshine George Cross SC 1     View
6 05/04/18 (Thu) 20:30 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Moreland City FC View
7 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Ballarat City FC View
8 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1   Whittlesea Ranges FC View
9 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Melbourne Victory FC View
10 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Knights Stadium - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC View
11 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Dunstan Reserve - Pitch 1   Brunswick City SC View
12 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Elcho Park - Pitch 1   North Geelong Warriors FC View
13 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Hume City FC View
14 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Moreland Zebras FC View
15 10/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Churchill Reserve - Pitch 2   St Albans Saints SC 3     View
16 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Epsom Huntly Recreation Reserve - Pitch 5   Bendigo City FC 2     View
17 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Green Gully SC View
18 01/07/18 (Sun) N/A     BYE   View
19 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Altona Magic SC View
20 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 Galvin Park - Pitch 2   Werribee City FC View
21 29/07/18 (Sun) 15:30 Avondale Heights Reserve - Pitch 1   Avondale FC 4     View
22 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Sunshine George Cross SC View
23 12/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 Clifton Park (S)   Moreland City FC 1     View
24 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:15 Morshead Park Stadium - Pitch 4 (S)   Ballarat City FC 1     View
25 26/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Whittlesea Ranges FC View
26 09/09/18 (Sun) 10:45 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1   Melbourne Victory FC 1     View
27 16/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Melbourne Knights FC View
28 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Hosken Reserve - Pitch 1 5       North Geelong Warriors FC View