Season Fixture : Port Melbourne Sharks SC  (U15 - NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/19 (Sun) 12:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 1     View
2 03/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Bentleigh Greens SC View
3 09/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 John McEwan Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC 3     View
4 17/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 3       FC Bulleen Lions View
5 24/03/19 (Sun) 13:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC View
6 31/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC View
7 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 2 (S)   Melbourne City FC View
8 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Langwarrin SC View
9 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC 3     View
10 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Dandenong Thunder FC View
11 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:45 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues FC View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Box Hill United SC View
13 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Oakleigh Cannons FC 3     View
14 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 6       Springvale White Eagles FC View
15 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Murray United FC View
16 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2   Heidelberg United FC View
17 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 4       Kingston City FC View
18 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 2       Eastern Lions SC View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)   Bentleigh Greens SC 3     View
20 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 3       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
21 28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 3     View
22 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1 1       Dandenong City SC View
23 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:30 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 2     View
24 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Melbourne City FC View
25 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Langwarrin SC   View
26 08/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1     Northcote City FC   View
27 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 Dacland Stadium - George Andrews Reserve     Dandenong Thunder FC   View