Contact Details

Contact Name :
Admin
Phone number :
03 9747 2002
Postal Address :

PO Box 1498 West Melton 3337



Our Offices at Heathdale are open Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm.

Office:

Email Address Function
admin@meltonbasketball.com.au  General Inquiries
manager@meltonbasketball.com.au General Inquiries
finance@meltonbasketball.com.au Finance & Accounts

referees@meltonbasketball.com.au

Referees Appointments

Programs:

Email Address Function
seniorthoroughbreds@meltonbasketball.com.au Senior Championship
competitions@meltonbasketball.com.au Senior Domestic
competitions@meltonbasketball.com.au Junior Domestic
referees@meltonbasketball.com.au Referee Inquiries

 

Board: 

Email Address Function
president@meltonbasketball.com.au President
vice-president@meltonbasketball.com.au Vice President
secretary@meltonbasketball.com.au Secretary
treasurer@meltonbasketball.com.au Treasurer

Notice Board

Club Links - Navbar

Sponsor Information