Mixed & Mens Competition

2019 Mixed & Mens League Information

REGISTRATIONS  NOW  OPEN

 

Waikato Basketball Council would like to invite you to participate in our Mid-Week Adult Social Basketball Leagues for 2019.

We run two leagues, Mixed League on Monday evenings, played at the YMCA Stadium, Pembroke Street, Hamilton.  The Mens League , on Wednesday evenings, played at The PEAK Stadium (Rototuna High School)

Our aim for running these leagues is to provide quality competition, healthy exercise and an enjoyable time for all participants.  So come on out out, and play a bit of basketball and just have some fun.

Commencement Dates for all Mid-Week Leagues for Term 1, 2019 are as follows:

Term 1 

 Mixed - Monday 18 February - Monday 13 May 2019

Mens - Wednesday 27 February - Wednesday 22 May 2019

Term 2  

 Mixed League

Monday 10 June -  Monday 26 August 2019

Mens League

Wednesday 12 June -  Wednesday 28 August 2019

 Term 3

 Mixed League

Monday 16 September - Monday 9 December 2019

 Mens League

Wednesday 18 September - Wednesday 4 December 2019

 

 These competitions are run for 12-weeks,

No games played on public holidays!!

 

Registrations:  Please email for registration form. Registrations are a  "first served" basis. Limited spaces per competition, per term.

 

Competitions tend to fill up quite quickly so the earlier the better to avoid disappointment.

Any queries please contact:

Kim Hirawani      admin@waikatobasketball.co.nz

 or

Anthony Corban  anthonyc@waikatobasketball.co.nz

 

 

 

Photo Gallery

BBNZ News

Major Sponsor

Major Sponsor