

## **COUNTIES MANUKAU ZONE OF NZRL INC**



MEMO TO ALL CLUBS

23rd July 2018

## **15s Stingrays Representative Squad 2018**

The following players have been selected to represent Counties Manukau Zone at the NZRL National Youth Tournament held at Puketawhero Park, Rotorua.

## Please attend the Player & Parents Induction **Sunday 29<sup>th</sup> July** at Papatoetoe Panthers Rugby League commencing 9.00am – 12.30pm

(This list was amended due to player availability)

#	PLAYER	CLUB
1	Joe Saina	Mangere East
2	Michael Fonotalaga	Mangere East
3	Andrew Malua	Mangere East
4	Boston Kake	Manurewa
5	Kavan Thompson-Campbell	Manurewa
6	James Filipo-Peleti	Manurewa
7	Braydon Seu-Easthope	Otahuhu
8	Ben Ake	Otahuhu
9	Albert Finau	Pakuranga
10	Cody Stephenson	Pakuranga
11	Carlos Tarawhiti	Pakuranga
12	Lolomanaia Tuionetoa	Pakuranga
13	Salesi Ataata	Pakuranga
14	Savelio Fisiihoi	Pakuranga
15	Ali Leiataua	Papatoetoe
16	Ben Peni	Papatoetoe
17	De'ontae Perese	Papatoetoe
18	Francis Manuleleua	Papatoetoe
19	Nathaniel Skelton	Papatoetoe
20	Navajo (Budda) Doyle	Papatoetoe
21	Nui-Alinghi Peni	Papatoetoe
22	Quintin Pereira-Smith	Papatoetoe

## Officials:

Jason Tavita	Coach
Radio Tuauri	Assistant Coach
Wayne Boyes	Manager
Sean Witanga	Trainer

Regards Mike Cudd Coach & Development Officer