

FIXTURES 28th MAY – 29th MAY 2016

Saturday 28 th May Bensons Lane					
14:10	Nor-West	Wollondilly	Division Three		
BISP 2					
9:00	Western Magic	Holroyd Parramatta	Under 19s Division Two		
11:00	Western Magic	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Division One		
13:00	Western Magic	Macquarie University	Division Four		
15:00	Western Magic	Macquarie University	Division One		
Figtree Oval 1					
10:30	South Coast Thunder	Manly Warringah Giants	Under 19s Division One		
Figtree Oval 2					
TBC	Wollongong Saints	Wollondilly Knights	Women's Division One		
Gwawley Oval					
12:30	Southern Power	Sydney University	Division Four		
14:30	Southern Power	Sydney University	Division One		
Mahoney Park					
10:00	Balmain Tigers	Macquarie University	Division Five		
12:00	Balmain Tigers	East Coast Eagles	Division Three		
14:00	Balmain Tigers	East Coast Eagles	Division One		
Mike Kenny Oval (1	Гор)				
10:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Sydney University	Under 19s Division One		
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons	UTS Bats Clash	Division One		
14:30	Pennant Hills Demons	UTS Bats Clash	Premier Division		
Mike Kenny Oval (E	Bottom)				
10:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Camden Cats	Division Five		
12:30	Pennant Hills Demons	UTS Shamrocks	Women's Division One		
14:30	Pennant Hills Demons	Penrith Rams	Division Three		
Mona Park					
14:00	Auburn Giants	Newtown Breakaways	Women's Premier Division		
Monarch Oval					
TBC	Campbelltown Blues	St George	Under 19s Division Two		
13:00	Campbelltown Blues	Sydney University	Division Five 2016		
15:00	Campbelltown Blues	Holroyd Parramatta	Division Three 2016		

Mortgage Choice Oval					
8:30	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Under 19s Division One		
10:30	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Division Four		
12:30	North Shore Bombers	Camden Cats	Division Two		
14:30	North Shore Bombers	Sydney University	Sydney Premier Division		
17:15	North Shore Bombers	West Sydney Magpies	Under 19s Division 2		
Olds Park		1	1		
12:00	St George Dragons	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Four		
14:00	St George Dragons	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division One		
Picken Oval		,	,		
10:00	Power Wolves	Sydney University Bombers	Women's Premier Division		
12:00	Western Suburbs Magpies	Manly Warringah Giants	Division Two		
14:10	Western Suburbs Magpies	Manly Warringah Giants	Premier Division		
Pioneers Park					
11:40	Randwick City Saints	UTS Bats	Division Four		
14:10	Randwick City Saints	UTS Bats	Division Two		
Rosedale Park					
12:00	South West Sydney Magpies	Penrith Rams	Division Five		
14:10	South West Sydney Magpies	Penrith Ramettes	Women's Division One		
Sydney Uni Oval 1					
12:00	Sydney University	Penrith Rams	Division Two		
Village Green					
8:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	South West Sydney Magpies	Division Four		
10:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	South West Sydney Magpies	Division Two		
12:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	East Coast Eagles	Under 19s Division One		
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	East Coast Eagles	Premier Division		
Sunday 29 th May					
Village Green					
10:30	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Manly Warringah Giants	Women's Division One		
12:30	UNSW/ES Stingrays	Macquarie University	Women's Premier Division		
14:30	UNSW/ES Bulldogs	Holroyd Parramatta Goannas	Division Five		