Highlands Soccer Association

Oxley 6/7-1

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Rockets   vs   Bowral Bandicoots  
14/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Bowral Rangers  
19/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Robertson White  
26/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Jets   vs   Moss Vale White  
02/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Jets   vs   Mittagong Yellow  
02/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 (Under 7)   Oxley College Rockets   vs   Mittagong Green  
16/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Jets   vs   Hill Top  
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Mittagong Green  
23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Jets   vs   Exeter Red  
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 (Under 6)     Oxley College   vs   Hill Top Green  
28/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Jets   vs   Yerrinbool  
04/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Tudor House Maroon  
11/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 7)   Oxley College Rockets   vs   Mittagong Yellow  
18/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Yerrinbool  
25/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 (Under 6)   Oxley College   vs   Mittagong Yellow