Qantas Credit Union Arena

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/10/14 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 86     Sydney Kings   def.   Wollongong Hawks 83 
17/10/14 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 81     Sydney Kings   def. by   Townsville Crocodiles 86 
09/11/14 (Sun) 14:00 (NBL 2014/15) 107     Sydney Kings   def.   Adelaide 36ers 100 
16/11/14 (Sun) 14:00 (NBL 2014/15) 66     Sydney Kings   def. by   Perth Wildcats 85 
20/11/14 (Thu) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 93     Sydney Kings   def.   Cairns Taipans 76 
06/12/14 (Sat) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 82     Sydney Kings   def.   New Zealand Breakers 69 
18/12/14 (Thu) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 78     Sydney Kings   def.   Perth Wildcats 74 
26/12/14 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 85     Sydney Kings   def. by   New Zealand Breakers 97 
02/01/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 68     Sydney Kings   def. by   Melbourne United 82 
09/01/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 89     Sydney Kings   def. by   Townsville Crocodiles 98 
25/01/15 (Sun) 14:00 (NBL 2014/15) 86     Sydney Kings   def. by   Adelaide 36ers 105 
08/02/15 (Sun) 14:00 (NBL 2014/15) 78     Sydney Kings   def. by   Cairns Taipans 92 
15/02/15 (Sun) 14:00 (NBL 2014/15) 73     Sydney Kings   def. by   Wollongong Hawks 75 
20/02/15 (Fri) 19:30 (NBL 2014/15) 88     Sydney Kings   def. by   Melbourne United 91