FFV comp 2015

Sumner Park

Venue Address:
Brunswick Zebras FC, Allister Street, Brunswick
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Kensington Junior Girls SC u16C  
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Plenty Valley Lions FC  
07/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Lalor United Junior SC  
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   FC Birrarung Blue  
04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Whittlesea Ranges FC  
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Tarneit United SC  
18/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Darebin Falcons Womens SC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   FC Birrarung Gold  
02/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Mill Park SC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Banyule City SC  
30/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC  
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
13/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Meadow Park SC  
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Plenty Valley Lions FC  
20/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Mitchell Rangers SC  
03/09/17 (Sun) 11:20 (COPY Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17B)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   FC Birrarung Blue  
10/09/17 (Sun) 09:30 (COPY Sportsmart Girls' North 15-16C)   Brunswick Zebras FC   vs   Brunswick City SC