Bolton Park Sports Stadium

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 67     Wagga Wagga Heat   def.   Orange Eagles 61 
30/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 85     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Lithgow Lazers 100 
06/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 91     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Bankstown Bruins 96 
04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 66     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Canberra Gunners Academy 98 
19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 78     Wagga Wagga Heat   def.   Illawarra Hawks 66 
25/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 (2019 Division 1 Women) 72     Wagga Wagga Blaze   def.   Queanbeyan Yowies 60 
25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 45     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Queanbeyan Yowies 61 
01/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 64     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Sutherland Sharks 88 
13/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (2019 Division 1 Women) 81     Wagga Wagga Blaze   def.   Shoalhaven Tigers 28 
13/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 68     Wagga Wagga Heat   def. by   Shoalhaven Tigers 72 
27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Men) 91     Wagga Wagga Heat   def.   Dubbo Rams 82 
04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (2019 Division 1 Women) 71     Wagga Wagga Blaze   def.   Goulburn Bears 67 

Major Sponsor

Champ Men Ladder

2019 Championship Men

Champ Women Ladder

2019 Championship Women

Basketball News