Football Gold Coast

Brockman Way Sports Oval Field 1

Venue Address:
Cnr Brockman & Pitcairn Way, Pacific Pines
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/03/18 (Sat) 17:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) Pacific Pines PL Res   def. by   Palm Beach 1 PL Res
03/03/18 (Sat) 19:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) Pacific Pines PL   def. by   Palm Beach 1 PL
10/03/18 (Sat) 17:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) 3     Pacific Pines PL Res   def.   Mudgeeraba 2 PL Res
10/03/18 (Sat) 19:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) 4     Pacific Pines PL   def.   Mudgeeraba 2 PL
19/03/18 (Mon) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Girls) Pacific Pines Purple   def. by   Robina City Blue
21/03/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) Pacific Pines   def. by   Coomera
21/03/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Pacific Pines   vs   Broadbeach United
28/03/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Pacific Pines   vs   Gold Coast Knights
28/03/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) 5     Pacific Pines   def.   Musgrave Black
21/04/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13/14 Girls) Pacific Pines   def. by   Magic United TFA
21/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 (2018 Under 13 Division 2) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast
21/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 3) 3     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Kingscliff
26/04/18 (Thu) 18:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) Pacific Pines   def. by   Musgrave Orange
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Girls) Pacific Pines Purple   def. by   Palm Beach
28/04/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 1 ) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Palm Beach Soccer Club White
28/04/18 (Sat) 09:55 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 3     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. Blue
30/04/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 JPL) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.
05/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13/14 Girls) 2     Pacific Pines   def.   Nerang
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (2018 Under 13 Division 2) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera Soccer Club Maroon
05/05/18 (Sat) 11:20 (2018 Under 14 Division 3) 4     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Tweed United
05/05/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) Pacific Pines   def. by   Southport
05/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 1     Pacific Pines   def. by   Southport
09/05/18 (Wed) 18:30 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Pacific Pines   vs   Bond
09/05/18 (Wed) 20:30 (2018 Women's Metro North) 3     Pacific Pines   def.   Surfers Paradise
11/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 JPL) 2     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Tamborine Mountain Eagles Soccer Club Inc.
12/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 3) 9     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Tamborine Mountain Eagles Soccer Club Inc.
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:55 (2018 Under 14 Division 1 ) 2     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Murwillumbah Football Club Inc.
12/05/18 (Sat) 11:25 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Magic United Football Club Inc.
18/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Girls) 8     Pacific Pines Blue   def.   Canungra
18/05/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.
19/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13/14 Girls) 1     Pacific Pines   def. by   Palm Beach White
19/05/18 (Sat) 09:55 (2018 Under 13 Division 2) 4     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Robina City Soccer Club Inc.
19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 3) 2     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Burleigh Heads Soccer Club (The Bulldogs) Inc.
19/05/18 (Sat) 13:20 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. Red
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) Pacific Pines   def. by   Broadbeach United
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) Pacific Pines   def. by   Broadbeach
21/05/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Under 15/16 Girls)   Pacific Pines Purple   vs   Pacific Pines Blue  
23/05/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) 5     Pacific Pines   def.   Canungra
23/05/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Pacific Pines   def.   Tally Valley Yellow
26/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 2) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera Soccer Club White
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:50 (2018 Under 14 Division 1 ) 1     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Runaway Bay Soccer Club Inc.
30/05/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Pacific Pines   vs   Southport
01/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 JPL) 4     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Runaway Bay Soccer Club Inc.
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 3     Pacific Pines   def.   Robina City
02/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 3     Pacific Pines   def.   Robina City 2 
06/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) 7     Pacific Pines   def.   Musgrave Black
09/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 2) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Broadbeach United Soccer Club Inc.
09/06/18 (Sat) 09:50 (2018 Under 14 Division 3) 9     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In
11/06/18 (Mon) 18:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In
12/06/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera Soccer Club
13/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 5     Pacific Pines   def.   Palm Beach
16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 1 ) 1     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def.   Ormeau Football Club
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   def. by   Southport Soccer Club Inc.
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 2     Pacific Pines   def.   Mudgeeraba
16/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Under 13/14 Division 2 Girls ) 1     Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. White
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 3     Pacific Pines   def.   Mudgeeraba
20/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North)   Pacific Pines   vs   Nerang  
22/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Division 2 Girls)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc. Purple   vs   Kingscliff District Football Club Inc.  
22/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Tweed United Football Club  
23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 (2018 Under 14 Division 3)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.  
23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 (2018 Under 14 Division 1 )   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Tweed United Football Club  
27/06/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Gold Coast Knights  
29/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Division 2 Girls)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc. Purple   vs   Coomera Soccer Club  
29/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.  
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:25 (2018 Under 13 Division 2)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.  
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve)   Pacific Pines   vs   Palm Beach  
30/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Palm Beach  
04/07/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North)   Pacific Pines   vs   Southport  
06/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve)   Pacific Pines   vs   Musgrave  
06/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Musgrave  
11/07/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Surfers Paradise White  
14/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 2)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Tallebudgera Valley FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 (2018 Under 14 Division 3)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Kingscliff  
18/07/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North)   Pacific Pines   vs   Coomera  
20/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Division 1 Girls)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc. Blue   vs   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.  
20/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.  
22/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve)   Pacific Pines   vs   Runaway Bay  
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Runaway Bay  
25/07/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Surfers Paradise Blue  
01/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North)   Pacific Pines   vs   Musgrave Orange  
03/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 16 JPL)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Tamborine Mountain Eagles Soccer Club Inc.  
03/08/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 15/16 Division 2 Girls)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc. Purple   vs   Kingscliff District Football Club Inc.  
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Under 15 Division 1)   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.   vs   Palm Beach Soccer Club Blue  
12/08/18 (Sun) 12:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve)   Pacific Pines   vs   Kingscliff  
12/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1)   Pacific Pines   vs   Kingscliff  
15/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North)   Pacific Pines   vs   Surfers Paradise