Football West

Willetton Reserve F

Venue Address:
Apsley Rd, Willetton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 3     Canning City FC   def. by   Aubin Grove United FC (Black)
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:45 (13s - South Div 1) 1     Canning City FC (White)   def. by   Baldivis SC
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 3) 2     Canning City FC (Blue)   vs   Armadale SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 0     Canning City FC   def. by   Baldivis SC 4 
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 (14s - South Div 3) 6     Canning City FC (White)   def.   MUM FC (Lightening)
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 3     Canning City FC   vs   Perth Hills United FC
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - Girls Div 3) 1     Canning City FC   vs   Joondalup United FC
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - South Div 1) Canning City FC (White)   def. by   Aubin Grove United FC (Red)
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) Canning City FC   def. by   Gosnells City FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - South Div 1) 3     Canning City FC (White)   def.   Canning City FC
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 2     Canning City FC   def.   Murdoch University Melville FC
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 1     Canning City FC   def. by   Aubin Grove United FC (Red)
11/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - South Div 1) 4     Canning City FC (White)   def.   Perth Hills United FC
18/08/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - South Div 1) 1     Canning City FC (White)   def. by   Murdoch University Melville FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 2     Canning City FC   vs   Rockingham City FC