Securitas Protect Stadium

Venue Address:
65/85 Mahogany Drive, Halls Head
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA) Mandurah City   def. by   Perth Glory
25/03/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U14 - NPL WA) Mandurah City   def. by   Perth Glory
08/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA) 1     Mandurah City   vs   Floreat Athena
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U14 - NPL WA) Mandurah City   def. by   Floreat Athena
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA) 3     Mandurah City   def.   Stirling Lions
15/04/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U14 - NPL WA) Mandurah City   def. by   Stirling Lions
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA) 4     Mandurah City   def.   Cockburn City
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U15 - NPL WA) Mandurah City   def. by   Cockburn City
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA) 6     Mandurah City   def.   Quinns
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   Joondalup United
22/07/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U13 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   ECU Joondalup
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   Perth Glory
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA Division) 1     Mandurah City   def. by   Balcatta
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U14 - NPL WA Division) 1     Mandurah City   def. by   Armadale
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   Sorrento
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U14 - NPL WA Division) 2     Mandurah City   vs   Joondalup City
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U16 - NPL WA Division) 3     Mandurah City   vs   Murdoch University Melville
09/09/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U13 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   Bayswater City
09/09/18 (Sun) 10:45 (U15 - NPL WA Division) Mandurah City   def. by   Bayswater City
09/09/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U16 - NPL WA Division) 3     Mandurah City   def.   Quinns