Football Gold Coast

Ashmore Village Park Field 1

Venue Address:
Mualla Drive, Ashmore
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/03/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Womens Cup) 6     Southport PL   def.   Robina City CL
03/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Womens Cup) Southport CL   def. by   Robina City PL
13/03/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) 4     Southport PL Res   def.   Musgrave PL Res
13/03/18 (Tue) 20:30 (2018 Club Health & Wellness Cup) 1     Southport PL   def. by   Musgrave PL
14/03/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 9     Southport   def.   Broadbeach United
14/03/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Womens Cup)   Broadbeach United CL   vs   Southport CL  
15/03/18 (Thu) 19:00 (2018 Womens Cup) 13     Southport PL   def.   Palm Beach CL
03/04/18 (Tue) 18:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) 1     Southport   vs   Musgrave Orange
09/04/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Southport   vs   Bond
21/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Murwillumbah Football Club Inc.
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 5     Southport   def.   Kingscliff
27/04/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 2     Southport   vs   Kingscliff
28/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Magic United Football Club Inc.
02/05/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) 1     Southport   vs   Surfers Paradise
02/05/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 3     Southport   def.   Palm Beach
04/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast
05/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Runaway Bay
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (2018 Under 14 JPL) 3     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Southern Cross University
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:20 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Tweed United Football Club
12/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (2018 Under 13 JPL)   Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast  
12/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 (2018 Under 14 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast
14/05/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Murwillumbah Football Club Inc.
15/05/18 (Tue) 17:45 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Pacific Pines Football Club Inc.
15/05/18 (Tue) 20:15 (2018 Womens Cup)   Southport CL   vs   Musgrave PL  
16/05/18 (Wed) 18:30 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Southport   def. by   Surfers Paradise White
16/05/18 (Wed) 20:30 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   def. by   Pacific Pines
18/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.
19/05/18 (Sat) 09:20 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Musgrave Sports Club Inc.
19/05/18 (Sat) 10:40 (2018 Under 13 JPL)   Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.  
22/05/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Under 13 JPL)   Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In  
23/05/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   def. by   Musgrave Black
25/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Robina City Soccer Club Inc.
25/05/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. Blue
26/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 1     Southport   vs   Mudgeeraba
26/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 4     Southport   def.   Mudgeeraba 2 
01/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Musgrave Sports Club Inc.
02/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Burleigh Heads Soccer Club (The Bulldogs) Inc.
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 3     Southport   def.   Runaway Bay
02/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 2     Southport   def.   Runaway Bay
05/06/18 (Tue) 19:30 (2018 Womens Cup)   Southport PL   vs   Broadbeach United PL  
09/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Palm Beach Soccer Club Blue
11/06/18 (Mon) 18:30 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Tallebudgera Valley FC
11/06/18 (Mon) 20:30 (2018 Under 18 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Nerang Soccer Club Inc. 10 
13/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   vs   Nerang
14/06/18 (Thu) 18:00 (2018 Under 14 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Robina City Soccer Club Inc.
15/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast
18/06/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   def. by   Musgrave Orange
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 5     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Robina City Soccer Club Inc. Red
23/06/18 (Sat) 10:50 (2018 Under 14 JPL) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In
26/06/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 3     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Coomera Soccer Club
27/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   def. by   Coomera
29/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Robina City Soccer Club Inc.
30/06/18 (Sat) 12:15 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Ormeau Football Club
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 2     Southport   def.   Robina City
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 4     Southport   def.   Robina City
04/07/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Southport   def. by   Tally Valley Yellow
13/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Men's Premier League) 3     Surfers Paradise   def.   Coomera
14/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 2     Southport   vs   Pacific Pines
14/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 7     Southport   def.   Pacific Pines
16/07/18 (Mon) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Palm Beach Soccer Club - Gold Coast
17/07/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Southport   def. by   Gold Coast Knights
18/07/18 (Wed) 19:30 (2018 Women's Metro North) 3     Southport   def.   Canungra
20/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) 1     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.
20/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.
21/07/18 (Sat) 09:20 (2018 Under 14 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Magic United Football Club Inc.
21/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 6     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Tamborine Mountain Eagles Soccer Club Inc.
21/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) Southport   vs   Palm Beach
21/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 2     Southport   def.   Palm Beach
21/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (2018 Women's Coast League) 3     Southport 2   def.   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.
23/07/18 (Mon) 18:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Ormeau Football Club
27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) 3     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Coomera and District Soccer and Recreation Club In
28/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 9     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Kingscliff District Football Club Inc. Yellow
28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 (2018 Under 14 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc. 12 
28/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 3     Southport   def.   Musgrave
28/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 1     Southport   def.   Musgrave
31/07/18 (Tue) 18:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 4     Southport   def.   Runaway Bay
31/07/18 (Tue) 20:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 4     Southport   def.   Runaway Bay
01/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Southport   def. by   Surfers Paradise Blue
04/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 (2018 Under 14 JPL) 2     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 6     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Runaway Bay
04/08/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Women's Premier League) 3     Southport 1   def.   Coomera Soccer Club
05/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 3     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Mudgeeraba Soccer Club Inc.
07/08/18 (Tue) 19:00 (2018 Women's Coast League) 1     Southport 2   def.   Palm Beach
08/08/18 (Wed) 18:15 (2018 Midweek Metro Division 1) 6     Southport   def.   Pacific Pines
08/08/18 (Wed) 20:15 (2018 Women's Metro North) Southport   def. by   Surfers Paradise 10 
10/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 2     Southport   vs   Broadbeach United
10/08/18 (Fri) 20:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 2     Southport   def. by   Broadbeach
11/08/18 (Sat) 16:00 (2018 Women's Premier League) 3     Southport 1   def.   Musgrave Sports Club Inc.
14/08/18 (Tue) 19:00 (2018 Under 18 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.
17/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 (2018 Under 16 Division 1) 3     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   vs   Robina City Soccer Club Inc.
18/08/18 (Sat) 09:20 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Nerang Soccer Club Inc.
18/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 (2018 Under 14 JPL) Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def. by   Musgrave Sports Club Inc. 10 
21/08/18 (Tue) 19:00 (2018 Play Off Series)   Southport   vs   Tweed United  
22/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (2018 Women's Metro North) 6     Southport   def.   Pacific Pines
25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 (2018 Under 13 Division 3) 4     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Burleigh Heads Soccer Club (The Bulldogs) Inc.
25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:50 (2018 Under 15 Division 1) 5     Southport Soccer Club Inc.   def.   Palm Beach Soccer Club Blue
25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
13:00 (2018 Women's Coast League) 4     Robina City 2   def.   Palm Beach
25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:30 (2018 Women's Premier League) Southport 1   def. by   Robina City 1
25/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 (2018 Play Off Series)   Southport   vs   Mudgeeraba  
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:30 (2018 Men's Coast League 1 Reserve) 2     Southport   def. by   Musgrave
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 (2018 Men's Coast League 1) 2     Southport   def.   Kingscliff