FFV comp 2015

Barkley Square - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Kyneton District SC, Corner Wedge Street & Beauchamp Streets, Kyneton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 14:30 (Team App Cup 2018) 1     Kyneton District SC   def. by   Brunswick City SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West) 15     Kyneton District SC   def.   Western Eagles SC
22/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Marcellin Old Collegians SC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Castlemaine Goldfields FC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Westvale SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Melbourne University Soccer Club  
06/05/18 (Sun) 03:00 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Gisborne SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Maidstone United SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Point Cook SC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Melton Phoenix FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Castlemaine Goldfields FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Gisborne SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Moonee Valley Knights FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Western Suburbs SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Point Cook FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Uni Hill Eagles FC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Mitchell Rangers SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   West Point SC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Upfield SC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Westgate FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Laverton FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   North Melbourne Athletic FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Maribyrnong Swifts Lightning  
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Old Melburnians SC U-23  
26/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Yarraville FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Maidstone United SC