FFV comp 2015

Barkley Square - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Kyneton District SC, Corner Wedge Street & Beauchamp Streets, Kyneton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 14:30 (Team App Cup 2018) 1     Kyneton District SC   def. by   Brunswick City SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   def.   Western Eagles SC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Marcellin Old Collegians SC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   def. by   Castlemaine Goldfields FC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   def.   Westvale SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West) 6     Kyneton District SC   def.   Melbourne University Soccer Club
06/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   def.   Gisborne SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West) 8     Kyneton District SC   def.   Maidstone United SC
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 3     Kyneton District SC   def.   Point Cook SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West) 10     Kyneton District SC   def.   Melton Phoenix FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 2     Kyneton District SC   vs   Castlemaine Goldfields FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 1     Kyneton District SC   def. by   Westgate FC
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West) 3     Kyneton District SC   def.   Gisborne SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 5     Kyneton District SC   def.   Moonee Valley Knights FC
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West) 3     Kyneton District SC   def.   Western Suburbs SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 4 West) Kyneton District SC   vs   Point Cook FC
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 3     Kyneton District SC   def.   Mitchell Rangers SC
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 1     Kyneton District SC   vs   Brunswick City SC
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West) Kyneton District SC   def. by   Uni Hill Eagles FC
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 1     Kyneton District SC   def. by   Upfield SC
22/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Laverton FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   North Melbourne Athletic FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Yarraville FC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Metropolitan League 7 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Old Melburnians SC U-23  
26/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Maribyrnong Swifts Lightning  
02/09/18 (Sun) 11:15 (Metropolitan League 6 North-West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Maidstone United SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 4 West)   Kyneton District SC   vs   Barnstoneworth United Senior Football Club (Vic)