Football Gold Coast

Sid Bigg Park Field 1

Venue Address:
Cnr Old Coach & Tallai Road, Mudgeeraba
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Girls) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Palm Beach
22/03/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 16 Girls) 1     Mudgeeraba   def.   Magic
29/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1) 3     Mudgeeraba   vs   Tweed
30/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach United
30/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach United
02/04/19 (Tue) 18:30 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach 10 
02/04/19 (Tue) 20:30 (2019 Men's Premier League) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach 10 
05/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 15 Girls) 8     Mudgeeraba   def.   Musgrave
10/04/19 (Wed) 19:00 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tallebudgera Valley Yellow
13/04/19 (Sat) 15:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Tweed United
13/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed United
26/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
27/04/19 (Sat) 16:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh Bulldogs
27/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh Bulldogs
29/04/19 (Mon) 18:30 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Robina City
04/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Pacific Pines Blue
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Magic
11/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tamborine Mt
11/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
11/05/19 (Sat) 14:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang
11/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang
13/05/19 (Mon) 19:00 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Surfers Apollo
15/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Southport
17/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Girls) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach
17/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed
18/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 5     Mudgeeraba   def.   Coomera
22/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Tallebudgera Valley Black
23/05/19 (Thu) 18:30 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Coomera
23/05/19 (Thu) 20:30 (2019 Men's Premier League) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Coomera
24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Robina Red
24/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW) 1     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tally Valley
25/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Ormeau
25/05/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
28/05/19 (Tue) 19:00 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 4     Mudgeeraba   def.   Coomera 1 
31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Tweed
31/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
01/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Kingscliff
03/06/19 (Mon) 19:00 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Kingscliff
07/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Palm Beach
07/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Musgrave
08/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) 5     Mudgeeraba   def.   Musgrave
08/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 6     Mudgeeraba   def.   Pacific Pines Red
11/06/19 (Tue) 18:30 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Surfers Apollo
11/06/19 (Tue) 20:30 (2019 Men's Premier League) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Surfers Apollo
12/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Bilambil
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Pacific Pines
14/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 15 Girls) 5     Mudgeeraba   def.   Palm Beach
15/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) 1     Mudgeeraba   vs   Musgrave
15/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed United
15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 4     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed United
19/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 (2019 Women's Metro Division 2) 6     Mudgeeraba   def.   Nerang Red
21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang
21/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1) Mudgeeraba   vs   Coomera
22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
22/06/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) 8     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed
22/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh Bulldogs
22/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh Bulldogs
03/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang Blue
12/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 16 Girls) 9     Mudgeeraba   def.   Canungra Owls
12/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Coomera 11 
13/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Kingscliff
13/07/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 11     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed
13/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
15/07/19 (Mon) 19:00 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 3     Tamborine Mt   def. by   Mudgeeraba
16/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 5     Mudgeeraba   def.   Kingscliff
19/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
19/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 4     Mudgeeraba   def.   Robina
22/07/19 (Mon) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Girls) 7     Mudgeeraba   def.   Musgrave
24/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Coomera
24/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 (2019 Women's Metro Division 2) 7     Mudgeeraba   def.   Pacific Pines
26/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 4     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Burleigh
26/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Coomera
27/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Pacific Pines Green
27/07/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Burleigh
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) 6     Mudgeeraba   def.   Tweed
28/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 11     Mudgeeraba   def.   Nerang
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:45 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Nerang
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:45 (2019 Men's Premier League Reserve) 2     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach United 11 
28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (2019 Men's Premier League) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Broadbeach United
29/07/19 (Mon) 19:00 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Southport Green
02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) 1     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Magic
02/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW) 3     Mudgeeraba   def.   Palm Beach
05/08/19 (Mon) 19:00 (2019 Women's Metro Division 2) 2     Mudgeeraba   def.   Nerang Blue
06/08/19 (Tue) 19:00 (2019 Under 15 JPL) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Robina
09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW) 3     Mudgeeraba   def. by   Palm Beach
09/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Runaway Bay
10/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2) 1     Mudgeeraba   vs   Robina
10/08/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 14 Division 3) 6     Mudgeeraba   def.   Kingscliff
14/08/19 (Wed) 18:30 (2019 Women's Metro Division 2) 7     Mudgeeraba   def.   Canungra
14/08/19 (Wed) 20:30 (2019 Men's Midweek Metro Division 1) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Gold Coast Knights
16/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL) Mudgeeraba   def. by   Nerang
16/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2) 8     Mudgeeraba   def.   Coomera
17/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 1) 2     Mudgeeraba   vs   Palm Beach
19/08/19 (Mon) 18:30 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW) 3     Mudgeeraba   vs   Ormeau
20/08/19 (Tue) 19:00 (2019 Play Off Series)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Undecided  
20/08/19 (Tue) 19:00 (2019 Under 15 JPL) 3     SCU   def.   Mudgeeraba
23/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 JPL)   Mudgeeraba   vs   SCU  
23/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 Division 1 NEW)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Southport  
24/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 2)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Southport  
24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (2019 Under 13 Division 1)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Canungra  
30/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 16 Division 1)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Tamborine Mt  
30/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (2019 Under 18 JPL NEW)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Tamborine Mt  
31/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 (2019 Under 13 Division 1)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Magic  
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:45 (2019 Under 14 Division 3)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Musgrave  
06/09/19 (Fri) 18:30 (2019 Under 15 Division 2)   Mudgeeraba   vs   Tweed