Hunter Park

Venue Address
West Terrace (Railways Oval)

Adelaide
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 10.9-69     Old Ignatians   def.   Adelaide Lutheran 8.7-55 
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 5.11-41     Old Ignatians   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 13.11-89 
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 5.8-38     Old Ignatians   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 8.6-54 
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 7.8-50     Old Ignatians   def. by   Sacred Heart OC 13.10-88 
22/04/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 22.17-149     Old Ignatians   def.   Broadview 3.0-18 
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 13.9-87     Old Ignatians   def.   Broadview 8.2-50 
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 14.9-93     Old Ignatians   def.   Broadview 12.10-82 
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 9.11-65     Old Ignatians   def.   Payneham NU 9.10-64 
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 12.13-85     Old Ignatians   def.   Scotch OC 8.5-53 
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 14.6-90     Old Ignatians   def.   Scotch OC 9.4-58 
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 9.11-65     Old Ignatians   def.   Scotch OC 9.10-64 
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 20.12-132     Old Ignatians   def.   Brahma Lodge 3.4-22 
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2) 15.19-109     Old Ignatians   def.   Pembroke OS 4.7-31 
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves) 18.15-123     Old Ignatians   def.   Pembroke OS 2.2-14 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2) 18.8-116     Old Ignatians   def.   Pembroke OS 9.8-62 
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6) 15.20-110     Old Ignatians   def.   Modbury 6.3-39 
03/06/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Old Ignatians   vs   PHOS Camden  
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   PHOS Camden  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   PHOS Camden  
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Henley  
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Henley  
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Henley  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Old Ignatians   vs   Ingle Farm  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Old Ignatians   vs   Glenunga  
08/07/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
08/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Old Ignatians   vs   Elizabeth  
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Schweppes C6)   Old Ignatians   vs   North Haven  
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Gaza  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Gaza  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Gaza  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Schweppes C6)   Old Ignatians   vs   Adelaide University  
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:15 (Schweppes C2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Athelstone  
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2 Reserves)   Old Ignatians   vs   Athelstone  
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 (Focus On Furniture Division 2)   Old Ignatians   vs   Athelstone